



FACT SHEET

Jobs and Skills WA Employer Incentive eligibility: Local Government Authories

In scope of the incentive

The following list of approved Local Government Authorities (LGA) are eligible for the Jobs and Skills WA Employer Incentive.

Metropolitan LGAs	Non-metropolitan LGAs	
Armadale, City of	Albany, City of	Laverton, Shire of
Bassendean, Town of	Ashburton, Shire of	Leonora, Shire of
Bayswater, City of	Augusta-Margaret River, Shire of	Mandurah, City of
Belmont, City of	Beverley, Shire of	Manjimup, Shire of
Cambridge, Town of	Boddington, Shire of	Meekatharra, Shire of
Canning, City of	Boyup Brook, Shire of	Menzies, Shire of
Claremont, Town of	Bridgetown- Greenbushes, Shire of	Merredin, Shire of
Cockburn, City of	Brookton, Shire of	Mingenew, Shire of
Cottesloe, Town of	Broome, Shire of	Moora, Shire of
East Fremantle, Town of	Broomehill-Tambellup, Shire of	Morawa, Shire of
Fremantle, City of	Bruce Rock, Shire of	Mount Magnet, Shire of
Gosnells, City of	Bunbury, City of	Mount Marshall, Shire of
Joondalup, City of	Busselton, City of	Mukinbudin, Shire of
Kalamunda, City of	Capel, Shire of	Murchison, Shire of
Kwinana, City of	Carnamah, Shire of	Murray, Shire of
Melville, City of	Carnarvon, Shire of	Nannup, Shire of
Mosman Park, Town of	Chapman Valley, Shire of	Narembeen, Shire of
Mundaring, Shire of	Chittering, Shire of	Narrogin, Shire of
Nedlands, City of	Christmas Island, Shire of	Ngaanyatjarraku, Shire of
Peppermint Grove, Shire of	Cocos, Shire of	Northam, Shire of
Perth, City of	Collie, Shire of	Northampton, Shire of
Rockingham, City of	Coolgardie, Shire of	Nungarin, Shire of
Serpentine-Jarrahdale, Shire of	Coorow, Shire of	Perenjori, Shire of
South Perth, City of	Corrigin, Shire of	Pingelly, Shire of

Metropolitan LGAs	Non-metropolitan LGAs	Non-metropolitan LGAs	
Stirling, City of	Cranbrook, Shire of	Plantagenet, Shire of	
Subiaco, City of	Cuballing, Shire of	Port Hedland, Town of	
Swan, City of	Cue, Shire of	Quairading, Shire of	
Victoria Park, Town of	Cunderdin, Shire of	Ravensthorpe, Shire of	
Vincent, City of	Dalwallinu, Shire of	Sandstone, Shire of	
Wanneroo, City of	Dandaragan, Shire of	Shark Bay, Shire of	
	Dardanup, Shire of	Tammin, Shire of	
	Denmark, Shire of	Three Springs, Shire of	
	Derby-West Kimberley, Shire of	Toodyay, Shire of	
	Donnybrook-Balingup, Shire of	Trayning, Shire of	
	Dowerin, Shire of	Upper Gascoyne, Shire of	
	Dumbleyung, Shire of	Victoria Plains, Shire of	
	Dundas, Shire of	Wagin, Shire of	
	East Pilbara, Shire of	Wandering, Shire of	
	Esperance, Shire of	Waroona, Shire of	
	Exmouth, Shire of	West Arthur, Shire of	
	Gingin, Shire of	Westonia, Shire of	
	Gnowangerup, Shire of	Wickepin, Shire of	
	Goomalling, Shire of	Williams, Shire of	
	Greater Geraldton, City of	Wiluna, Shire of	
	Halls Creek, Shire of	Wongan-Ballidu, Shire of	
	Harvey, Shire of	Woodanilling, Shire of	
	Irwin, Shire of	Wyalkatchem, Shire of	
	Jerramungup, Shire of	Wyndham East Kimberley, Shire of	
	Kalgoorlie-Boulder, City of	Yalgoo, Shire of	
	Karratha, City of	Yilgarn, Shire of	
	Katanning, Shire of	York, Shire of	
	Kellerberrin, Shire of		
	Kent, Shire of		
	Kojonup, Shire of		
	Kondinin, Shire of		
	Koorda, Shire of		
	Kulin, Shire of		
	Lake Grace, Shire of		
	Kulin, Shire of		
	Lake Grace, Shire of		
	Kulin, Shire of		
	Lake Grace, Shire of		